IMG_3140

This board turned an inexplicable and useless urge into a way of life.

4 thoughts on “

    1. And I did not mean your board by the way. You have a good set up there!

      My first board was a board from a garage sale. Twelve dollars! Half a Sunset gun that was snapped in two and shaped into a little single fin.

      It did its job though!

      Like

      1. I agree, totally! I’d borrowed my friends’ boards for years until I finally got this one for my own (bought used but in amazing condition from a coworker), and there’s nothing quite like it. I’ve added two boards to my collection since then, and although they’re awesome, they don’t quite compare to the soul satisfaction of surfing with the board I learned it all on!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

