Week 1 – Art Experience – Landscapes With a Corpse

  
I thought this project was sort of eerie. At first I wanted to create a scene of my body washed up on shore next to my surfboard, but I figured I shouldn’t jynx the singular activity that has been so important in my life! It was incredibly interesting figuring out how to creatively create the angles to “shoot” my own death. I found the second picture set up to be more creative since I had to put the camera on a step below me and hang my toes off to make it look like I was hanging!!

2 thoughts on “Week 1 – Art Experience – Landscapes With a Corpse

Leave a Reply

